Life StyleNews

Choose the right Rudraksha based on your birth chart

Rudraksha can be described as a seed or a kernel of fruit. This tree is usually found in hilly regions. Rudraksha is believed to have originated from Lord Shiva’s water glands. Rudraksha was believed to have been born out of tears that Lord Shankar shed after a period of severe austerity.

Rudraksha is made up of two words: “Rudra” (for Lord Shiva) and “Aksha” (for Lord Shiva). Rudraksha, which is Lord Shiva’s symbol, is composed of two words: “Rudra” and “Aksha”. “Rudra” refers to Lord Shiva while “Aksha”, means “tear.” Rudraksha is considered to be Lord Shiva’s favorite ornament.

Rudraksha can also be used in the spiritual realm. It is believed to increase positive energy and help people feel more confident. Rudraksha, a boon from Shiva, has been shown to end all physical pain in the world.

Different types of Rudraksha

It is difficult to determine if there are different types of Rudraksha. Experts believe that Rudraksha can be as high as 14 Mukhi, but Shiva Maha Purana says that Rudraksha can range up to 38 Mukhi. It is rare to see more than 21 Mukhi Rudrakshas. Let’s learn about the different types of Rudrakshas.

  • Ek Mukhi Rudraksha

According to scriptures Ek Mukhirudraksha (also known as 1 Mukhi Rudraksha) is the physical form of Lord Shankar. It is extremely rare and hard to achieve. Ek Mukhi Rudraksh removes all the Sun-related defects. This can be worn to get rid of eye diseases and heart disease, stomach problems, and other bone-related issues. This Rudraksha will guarantee your freedom from all worldly, mental, and physical sufferings. It is more beneficial for Cancer and Leo natives.

  • 2 Mukhi Rudraksha

Do Mukhi Rudraksha, or 2 Mukhi Rudraksha, is considered to be the form of Gauri Shankar and fulfills all types of wishes. This Rudraksha is good for the eye, brain, heart and lung. It is believed Lord Ardhanarishvara will be pleased to see one wearing it. He will bless the wearer with happiness, peace, and prosperity in marriage.

The sin of Gau Hatya or cow killing is also eliminated when you wear and worship this rudraksha. This Rudraksha can be worn to adorn young women if they are unable to marry. Cancer natives will find the two-faced Rudraksha very beneficial.

  • 3 Mukhi Rudraksha

The three-faced Rudraksha is a form of God Agni. It offers pleasures as well as luxuries. This Rudraksha is able to bring new life into a monotonous existence. This Rudraksha can also be used to get rid of sins like female murder. It’s very helpful for any stomach diseases.

  • 4 Mukhi Rudraksha

Chaar Mukhi Rudraksha is a symbol of religion, meaning and purpose of life, work, salvation, and the desire to have children. This Rudraksha increases intelligence and helps to eliminate any diseases from the body. The art of attraction and speech can be improved by wearing Four Faced Rudraksha.

It is a great help when studying Vedas or religious texts. Shiva Mahapurana says that those who wish to be free from the sin of animal cruelty should wear the Rudraksha and chant the Beej Mantra in praise of Lord Shiva.

  • 5 Mukhi Rudraksha

The Five Mukhi Rudraksha is considered to be the most successful. It bestows happiness. This Rudraksha, which is said to be the most beloved by Lord Shiva, is therefore the most auspicious of all Rudrakshas. The scriptures state that Panch Mukhi Rudraksha can be considered the home of Panchdev.

Jupiter refers to this rudraksha. This Rudraksha will automatically remove any problems caused by Jupiter planet. However, you can know more about various planets’ positions by just reading your Janam Kundli in Hindi. The person can attain happiness and fame by adorning this Rudraksha. Normal blood pressure and diabetes are also maintained. This Rudraksha is also beneficial for stomach diseases. It controls bad thoughts and thereby provides good mental health.

The Five-Face Rudraksha is very beneficial for Aries, Cancer, Leo, Scorpio, Sagittarius and Pisces natives.

  • 6 Mukhi Rudraksha

Chhah Mukhi Rudraksha (also known 6-Mukhirudraksha) fulfills the desire to liberate and have children. It is also considered Lord Shankar’s form, Lord Kartikeya. Shiva Mahapurana says that a person can eliminate the sin of Brahmahatya if they wear this Rudraksha regularly and perform puja.

Wearing Six Faced Rudraksha improves mental ability and leadership skills. This rudraksha can be worshiped and worn to receive special grace from God Kartikeya. This will allow you to overcome all your difficulties. Venus has been considered the ruler of this Rudraksha.

  • 7 Mukhi Rudraksha

Seven Faced Rudraksha is a symbol of seven saints who eradicate poverty. Mother Lakshmi never loses her grace over the Rudraksha-wearing or carrying. The person’s wealth increases. The belief is that Saturn has an influence on the Seven Faced Rudraksha. By wearing it, Lord Shani becomes happy and receives his grace.

This Rudraksha, which is seven-faced, protects seven saplings and strengthens our immune system. This Rudraksha is for anyone suffering from joint pain or mental illness.

  • 8 Mukhi Rudraksha

The Eight-faced Rudraksha, also known as Aath Mukhi Rudraksha and which is believed to provide longevity and positive energy, has Lord Bhairav Devi and is ruled over by Lord Ganesh. This Rudraksh can help you attain the blessings from Asht Deviyan or EIght Goddesses. Wearing 8 Mukhi Rudraksha can awaken the power to control your senses.

  • 9 Mukhi Rudraksha

The 9 Mukhi Rudraksha or Nine Faced Rudraksha is a symbol for the nine powers of Maa Bhagwati. It emancipates oneself from fear of death and is known as the Nine Faced Rudraksha. This is a way to please Kapil Muni, Bhairodev, and gain power from Goddess Durga by wearing it. This Rudraksh’s principal planet is Ketu. It reduces all negative effects on life.

This Rudraksha improves self-respect and pride, as well as peace of mind. It is Mother Durga’s form, so it acts as a protective armour. This Rudraksha is required for worshippers of Goddess Durga.

  • 10 Mukhi Rudraksha

10 Mukhi Rudraksha is a symbol of peace and beauty. It is also considered the purest form of Lord Vishnu. This Rudraksha keeps away negative powers like ghosts and paranormal obstacles. This rudraksh is required for those who practice sadhana and tantra-mantra. Ten Faced Rudraksha is good for stomach, eye, and asthma problems.

This Rudraksha gives wisdom, knowledge, and wealth to the native. This Rudraksha can be kept or worn and properly worshipped to achieve freedom from the sinful pleasure of having female company. The planet Rahu is associated with the eight-faced Rudraksha. This Rudraksha can be usually recommended by online astrologers to remove Rahu Dosha from the Kundli and Horoscope.

Related Articles